点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
7.9
设施
8.1
员工
8.3
性价比
7.9

点评

    Liang
    jp

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wei
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月1日

    总而言之,很不错。尤其是服务。

    日本的房间真小!后来换到海边一个酒店,房间就大多了。
    服务人员态度好,素质高,接待我们的女士好像叫安藤,有点记不清楚了。她的态度很好,我到前台来换个大号的拖鞋,忘记带卡了,她送我进电梯,鞠躬示意,并且电梯门关闭后才走。态度是真好!而且,我们到的很晚了,打电话要枕头,很快服务人员就送到了。
    wei
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月30日

    一次物超所值的住宿体验

    丹尼英明
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月28日
    给分配到了一个面壁的房间,连阳光也进不了,所以还打死一只巨大的蟑螂。
    周边便利,吃饭购物就在附近。离JR关内站很近,直线距离也就5分钟。
    Fan
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月25日
    由于前台在三楼,所以建议在一楼临街位置给点小提示。As front desk is in floor 3,so it will be perfect that put some guidance in floor 1.
    位置很棒,楼下有很多吃的小店,味道都很好。
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月5日
    交通便利,员工热情,附近餐厅比较多,性价比高
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    YQ
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月11日
    距离关内很近 附近有24小时超市、711和堂吉柯德 前台员工态度很好
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月21日

    Nice location and value deal!!

    Padraig Dolan
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月16日
    Spotlessly clean and convenient ti everything
    Prakash
    jp

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Clive Poole
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月14日

    Great place!

    Good clean room in an excellent location. Friendly staff.
    Miss Ilham
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月2日

    Love the hotel!

    The size of the room is abit tight for 2 people, but still good enough.
    Location is nearby subway, can walk to Osanshibashi Pier, room very clean and can leave bag when checkout
    Kinga
    pl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月22日

    Very good business hotel

    - elevators work only with the use of your room key and one of them didn't work proper
    - very good location, close to the train and metro station, shops and restaurants, walking distance to Chinatown - clean place - reasonable size of the room - all needed facilities - nice and helpful staff - great breakfast!
    Brittney
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月20日

    Phenomenal

    There was nothing wrong with my experience
    The service was exquisite
    Dolgorsuren Serjbudee
    mn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月16日
    Very good
    Very comfortable!
    Silvan
    ch

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月16日
    staff was really nice
    ru

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月10日
    The breakfast was really good, a lot of japanese and western options. The rooms are extra clean, maybe this is normal by japanese standards, but I was impressed.
    Luiz
    nl

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ilia
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评